Cris Acal

Happy Birthday!!!

I wish you the love that you deserve. The kind that you need to fill holes in your life. From your past, the present that created it, and to have nothing of it in the future. 

I wish you content. The one that you will find even when you are in doubt. Something of a night drinking 2 cans of cold beer with a friend who give you that “feeling” that she just gets you no matter how you say things.

I wish you old age. The one you never dreamed of. That one that will make you feel “dumb” of even thinking that you don’t want to grow old. I wish you are with someone that will make you feel happy and content.

I wish the world will be better when that happens.

I miss you. The friend that you are when you are with me.

I will always love you.

Leave a Reply

