Introduction to BTS

Hi, I’m Glaiza and this is my BTS Story.

This is me now after years of getting to know BTS
Yup, before BTS.
This was me before BTS

I got lost. Life was sad and it went on for days without meaning. I laughed but it only lasted as much as the show or video I was watching. I cannot stop fixating on what to do with my hair. I work when I wanted too. Worst, I did not care about anyone BUT ME.

It was 2018 when I found BTS. They were performing on Billboard and then the rest is history. It was the song DNA that introduced me to BTS. The music, the song, their dance, and JK. I would say he stunned me but when I got to searching more of BTS I got wrecked by V and I never stopped “bias-ing” him. Do not get me wrong, I am an OT7 but we – I am not sure for every one else – started with a BIAS.

I guess, when you start to stan BTS you forget about every thing else. My life became a routine of work, home, malling, and BTS-ing. I youtube them. I googled them. I FB them. What is VLIVE? Does V owns it? What is Maknae? What is 3J? What is spring day? The list is endless and before I knew, I was inlove.

KIM NAMJOON, KIM SEOKJIN, MIN YOONGI, JUNG HOSEOK, PARK JIMIN, KIM TAEHYUNG, JEON JUNGKOOK – BTS. I forgot the time I spent memorizing their fan chant but it was fun.

Until now and until always. BTS.

Leave a comment