KIM NAMJOON

Your words are always my comfort.

BEST LEADER

He is Kim Namjoon but to us he is a lot more that his name. He is RM the leader of BTS. He is Rap Monster before he decided to just be RM. He is the one that breaks things (including our hearts but mostly because he often made us cry with his speech). ARMYs coined a word using his name “NAMJOONING”. Namjooning (verb or noun) widely used by 50m+ global fans of BTS (S. Korean boy band) to describe mindful enjoyment of exploring art, nature and architecture.

Namjoon is my second favorite. I love that he sings or raps like he is telling me this wonderful experience he had. Like it was the greatest time he had so far and he wanted me to experience and feel the same way that he did. He is so inclusive of all AMRYs and non-ARMYs alike. He caters to the world and yet he is able to protect his 6 brothers from the world that wanted to hurt them.

He is so precious.

Leave a comment